Patient Reviews

Reviews for Something To Smile About

Reviews for Something To Smile About Dental Care

Would you like to know what other patients of Dr. Kevin Boulard at Something To Smile About are saying? In this section of our website, you can read what our patients thought about their experience at our practice in Merrimack, NH. Our team at Something To Smile About understands that you want to know why our practice stands out from all the rest. Dr. Boulard has dedicated his career to improving the oral health and cosmetic appeal of his patient's smiles for more than 25 years. Today, he continues to offer patients of all ages in Hillsborough County and surrounding areas with gentle yet dazzling dentistry. You can read what patients are saying about our services like dental crowns, fillings, implants, and how they love their cosmetic dentistry work. Please take some time to get to know us through our patient's experiences. We look forward to meeting you at Something To Smile About soon.

Filter15 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 24, 2021

I just started going to Dr. Kevin Boulard after my family dentist, whom I've been with my ENTIRE life, retired. Dr. Boulard is amazing. Fast, efficient, professional, friendly, and has the most up-to-date technology. He is also transparent...if you need a service he will tell you honestly what is happening and show you right away WHY, providing options to help you determine next steps. I needed novocaine for one of my services and had no idea the shot was even administered. It was amazing...no pinching, no pain...just seemless. I also am beyond impressed with his staff and office manager Olga. Highly-recommend. More

Patient Story
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Jun 10, 2021

After delaying dental care for over a year, I found Dr. Boulard and have had two visits with his practice. I could not be more pleased! The staff is friendly and competent and showed deep concern for my needs and well being. After experiencing the intolerance and contempt the medical community at large has for those who cannot safely wear a face mask, I am overjoyed at the treatment and respect I received here. After my dental surgery, I got a follow-up call from Dr. Boulard himself, which I thought was so nice and caring. These folks stand head and shoulders above the rest and I am so grateful to have found them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 24, 2021

I’ve been a patient with Dr. Boulard for 14 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my teeth! Always makes me feel comfortable and never a painful experience. I love the fact that they have high tech scanners so I never gag, no more gunky impressions. and they have up to date technology, with the option of also getting Invisalign. The rest of the staff is lovely and the office manager, Olga, is amazing! They are so efficient and well mannered. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Google  |  May 15, 2021

The entire staff at Something to Smile About is absolutely amazing. I have severe dental anxiety due to some terrible experiences with other dentists, and they really listened to all of my concerns and did everything they could to make me more comfortable. I have had a couple of rounds of dental work there now, and I don't feel a thing from beginning to end. Dr. Boulard is the best at what he does! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2021

I just started going to Dr. Kevin Boulard after my family dentist, whom I've been with my ENTIRE life, retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff is so amazing and caring. Takes time to listen to the concerns of the patient. Keeps them comfortable as can be in a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 19, 2020

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Kevin Boulard, as my dentist in Merrimack, NH. The staff at Something to Smile About, did just that; made me smile! As a new patient, Dr.Boulard surpassed my expectations in their professionalism and services. A shout out to Olga for the amazing job of assisting me in getting an appt sooner than later due to a bad tooth. Olga found me an opening in within 2 days! The practice offers a feeling of comfort and instantly made me feel at home. I highly recommend Something to Smile About! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2020

I have had the good fortune of having Dr. Kevin Boulard, as my dentist in Merrimack, NH. The staff at Something to Smile About, did just that; made me smile! As a new patient, Dr.Boulard surpassed my expectations in their professionalism and services. A shout out to Olga for the amazing job of assisting me in getting an appt sooner than later due to a bad tooth. Olga found me an opening in within 2 days! The practice offers a feeling of comfort and instantly made me feel at home. I highly recommend Something to Smile About! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 15, 2020

Love going to Dr. Boulard's office! I always go whenever I fly home from the Midwest because they do a great job. I trust them there completely and love the staff! It makes going to the dentist much so much easier knowing it will be a pleasurable experience and I will leave there with some real clean teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2020

My family and i have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Boulard for over 10 years. I highly recommend him and his services. Kind, professional, and incredibly comforting for all ages. He will definitely leave you with something to smile about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Kevin Boulard, DMD and the staff at Something to Smile About for making my recent dental visit exceed all of my expectations. I am 50 years old and needed dental work. I was hesitant in making an appointment because of my fears. The moment I arrived, the staff made me feel 100% welcome. They were all very courteous and professional. When I met Dr. Boulard, he demonstrated that he cares and is sincerely interested in helping me. He took the time to listen to me. Dr. Boulard thoroughly explained every detail of what needed to be done. He answered all of my questions. Dr. Boulard put my fears to rest. He was very professional, patient, reassuring, and kind to me. Dr. Boulard was very gentle when he worked on my teeth. He demonstrated superior expertise in his work. Dr. Boulard is, in my opinion, the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Boulard and the staff at Something to Smile About! {William Anthony Rokumara} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

Dr Boulard is absolutely amazing. I've traveled up to an hour to see him (and only him!) after I moved. He's one of the best of the best! Really cares about you as a person, explains things so clearly and makes sure you understand ALL your options. He bends over backwards to accommodate your individual needs and truly wants you to be comfortable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Kevin Boulard, DMD and the staff at Something to Smile About for making my recent dental visit exceed all of my expectations. I am 50 years old and needed dental work. I was hesitant in making an appointment because of my fears. The moment I arrived, the staff made me feel 100% welcome. They were all very courteous and professional. When I met Dr. Boulard, he demonstrated that he cares and is sincerely interested in helping me. He took the time to listen to me. Dr. Boulard thoroughly explained every detail of what needed to be done. He answered all of my questions. Dr. Boulard put my fears to rest. He was very professional, patient, reassuring, and kind to me. Dr. Boulard was very gentle when he worked on my teeth. He demonstrated superior expertise in his work. Dr. Boulard is, in my opinion, the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Boulard and the staff at Something to Smile About! {William Anthony Rokumara} More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

Dr Boulard is absolutely amazing. I've traveled up to an hour to see him (and only him!) after I moved. He's one of the best of the best! Really cares about you as a person, explains things so clearly and makes sure you understand ALL your options. He bends over backwards to accommodate your individual needs and truly wants you to be comfortable. More

5.0
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 13, 2020

Dr. Boulard is a very trustworthy dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.