Patient Reviews

Reviews for Something To Smile About

Reviews for Something To Smile About Dental Care

Would you like to know what other patients of Dr. Kevin Boulard at Something To Smile About are saying? In this section of our website, you can read what our patients thought about their experience at our practice in Merrimack, NH. Our team at Something To Smile About understands that you want to know why our practice stands out from all the rest. Dr. Boulard has dedicated his career to improving the oral health and cosmetic appeal of his patient's smiles for more than 25 years. Today, he continues to offer patients of all ages in Hillsborough County and surrounding areas with gentle yet dazzling dentistry. You can read what patients are saying about our services like dental crowns, fillings, implants, and how they love their cosmetic dentistry work. Please take some time to get to know us through our patient's experiences. We look forward to meeting you at Something To Smile About soon.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  May 23, 2021

I just started going to Dr. Kevin Boulard after my family dentist, whom I've been with my ENTIRE life, retired. Dr. Boulard is amazing. Fast, efficient, professional, friendly, and has the most up-to-date technology. He is also transparent...if you need a service he will tell you honestly what is happening and show you right away WHY, providing options to help you determine next steps. I needed novocaine for one of my services and had no idea the shot was even administered. It was amazing...no pinching, no pain...just seemless. I also am beyond impressed with his staff and office manager Olga. Highly-recommend. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from K.W.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 13, 2021

I just started going to Dr. Kevin Boulard after my family dentist, whom I've been with my ENTIRE life, retired. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff is so amazing and caring. Takes time to listen to the concerns of the patient. Keeps them comfortable as can be in a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2020

The staff is so amazing and caring. Takes time to listen to the concerns of the patient. Keeps them comfortable as can be in a dentist office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 15, 2020

My family and i have had the pleasure of working with Dr. Boulard for over 10 years. I highly recommend him and his services. Kind, professional, and incredibly comforting for all ages. He will definitely leave you with something to smile about! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 11, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Kevin Boulard, DMD and the staff at Something to Smile About for making my recent dental visit exceed all of my expectations. I am 50 years old and needed dental work. I was hesitant in making an appointment because of my fears. The moment I arrived, the staff made me feel 100% welcome. They were all very courteous and professional. When I met Dr. Boulard, he demonstrated that he cares and is sincerely interested in helping me. He took the time to listen to me. Dr. Boulard thoroughly explained every detail of what needed to be done. He answered all of my questions. Dr. Boulard put my fears to rest. He was very professional, patient, reassuring, and kind to me. Dr. Boulard was very gentle when he worked on my teeth. He demonstrated superior expertise in his work. Dr. Boulard is, in my opinion, the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Boulard and the staff at Something to Smile About! {William Anthony Rokumara} More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

Dr Boulard is absolutely amazing. I've traveled up to an hour to see him (and only him!) after I moved. He's one of the best of the best! Really cares about you as a person, explains things so clearly and makes sure you understand ALL your options. He bends over backwards to accommodate your individual needs and truly wants you to be comfortable. More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from W.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

I would like to thank Dr. Kevin Boulard, DMD and the staff at Something to Smile About for making my recent dental visit exceed all of my expectations. I am 50 years old and needed dental work. I was hesitant in making an appointment because of my fears. The moment I arrived, the staff made me feel 100% welcome. They were all very courteous and professional. When I met Dr. Boulard, he demonstrated that he cares and is sincerely interested in helping me. He took the time to listen to me. Dr. Boulard thoroughly explained every detail of what needed to be done. He answered all of my questions. Dr. Boulard put my fears to rest. He was very professional, patient, reassuring, and kind to me. Dr. Boulard was very gentle when he worked on my teeth. He demonstrated superior expertise in his work. Dr. Boulard is, in my opinion, the best in his field. Thank you Dr. Boulard and the staff at Something to Smile About! {William Anthony Rokumara} More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 10, 2020

Dr Boulard is absolutely amazing. I've traveled up to an hour to see him (and only him!) after I moved. He's one of the best of the best! Really cares about you as a person, explains things so clearly and makes sure you understand ALL your options. He bends over backwards to accommodate your individual needs and truly wants you to be comfortable. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.